Contact

Sales and Distributors

North East US - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Preferred Handling Systems
4 Serenity Lane
Andover, MA 01810-0001

PO Box 58
Andover, MA 01810-001
Brad Holmander
bholmander@comcast.net
p: 978-475-6257 / 800-225-3490
f. 978-474-5086 / 800-229-3490

North East US - NY

ADAPTEC Solutions
140 Commerce Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
John C. McJury
john.mcjury@adaptecsolutions.com
p: 800-724-5794
www.adaptecsolutions.com

South East US - AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC

Air Specialists Inc.
Greg Bradigan
gbradigan@airspecialists.com
p: 770-426-1722
www.airspecialists.com

Midwest US - IA, Quad Cities, Eastern NE

Barron Equipment Co. Inc.
Corporate Office
4710 North Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52806
sales@barroneq.com
p: 563-391-1052
f: 563-391-1324

Branch Office—Barron
2276 NE 46th
Des Moines, IA 50317
sales@barroneq.com
p: 515-262-6021
f: 515-262-6109
www.barroneq.com

Western US - AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

West Coast Regional Sales
Chase Kvistad
ckvistad@nustarinc.com
p: 800-800-9274 ext. 106 or 952-445-8295 ext. 106

All Other US

Nu-Star Inc. Corporate HQ
1425 Stagecoach Road
Shakopee, MN 55379

Ryan Blesi
rblesi@nustarinc.com
p: 800-800-9274 ext. 126 or 952-445-8295 ext. 126
f: 952-445-0231

United States

Dennis Wight
dwight@nustarinc.com
p: 630-561-2467

Canada

Ergo1st
info@ergo1st.com
p: 877-631-8099 / 514-631-8099
www.ergosolutions.ca

Global

Dennis Wight
1425 Stagecoach Road
Shakopee, MN 55379
p: 630-561-2467
dwight@nustarinc.com

UK and Europe

Nu-Star Material Handling Ltd.
“Lakeside”, Ednaston Business Centre
Ednaston, Derbyshire DE6 3AE UK
enquiries@nu-starmhl.com

Manager Director (Matt Smith)
matt.smith@nu-starmhl.com
p: +44 (0)115 880 0070
f: +44 (0)115 880 0071
www.nu-starmhl.com

Canada

Ergo1st
info@www.ergo1st.com
p: 877-631-8099 / 514-631-8099
www.ergosolutions.ca

China

Tracy Pei
Pekin0921@sina.cn

Japan

Fuji Bussan K.K.
5-17-5 Negishi Minami-Ku Saitama-City
Saitama Pref. 336-0024 Japan
sales@fuji-busssan.co.jp
p: +81 48 861 2235
f: +81 48 864 4002
www.fuhi-bussan.co.jp

Mexico

Pegamo North America, S.A. DE C.V.
Tepeyahualco #26 – Col. La Paz
72160 – Puebla, Pue (Mexico)
pegamo@pegamo.mx
p:  +52 222 230 18 93 or +52 222 249 93 80
empujadores.pegamo.mx

Thailand

Dol Wongse Ont
194/40 Moo 5 Sriracha NongKhor Soi 29
Surasak, Sriracha
Chonburi 20110
Thailand
dolspeed@gmail.com

Vietnam

Phuong Nguyen
91/9 Nguyen Huu Canh, 22 Ward
Binh Thanh district
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam 
maiphuongnguyenvnh@gmail.com
P:  +84939278246

Nu-Star, Inc.

1425 Stagecoach Road
Shakopee, MN 55379

p: 800-800-9274 or 952-445-8295
f: 952-445-0231

Parts

Jen Sifuentes
jsifuentes@nustarinc.com
p: 800-800-9274 or 952-445-8295

OR

service@nustarinc.com

Contact