Distributors

Nu-Star Inc. is the manufacturer and distributor for Power Pusher™ products and material handling solutions in North America, Central America and South America.  Please contact Corporate Headquarters for countries and states not specifically listed below.

Our European office Nu-Star Handling Ltd. is located in the UK, visit the website at www.nu-starmhl.com

nustar-power-pusher-distributors

Automotive Power Pushers

Nu-Star Inc. Corporate Headquarters

1425 Stagecoach Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
United States of America
John Adams
Email: jadams@nustarinc.com
Toll Free: 800.800.9274  (ext. 106)
Fax: 952.445.0231

Canada

Power Pusher Canada/Div. of Automotive Innovations LTD
70 East Beaver Creek, Unit 30
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B2
Slim Baksh
Email: info@pushorpull.com
Toll Free: 800.461.6734
Fax: 905.764.6942
Web: www.pushorpull.com

Material Handling & Industrial Power Pushers

Nu-Star Inc. Corporate Headquarters
1425 Stagecoach Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
United States of America
Ryan Blesi
Email: rblesi@nustarinc.com
Toll Free: 800.800.9274  (ext. 126)
Fax: 952.445.0231

North East U.S. – CT, MA ME, NH, RI, VT

North East U.S. – NY

Preferred Handling Systems
4 Serenity Lane
Andover, MA 01810-0001
Or P.O. Box 58
Andover, MA 01810-0001
Brad Holmander
Email: bholmander@comcast.net
Phone: 978.475.6257 or 800.225.3490
Fax: 978.474.5086 or 800.229.3490
Aloi Material Handling
660 West Metro Park
Rochester, NY 14623      
Jeff Gambrill
Email: jgambrill@aloi.com
Office: 585.292.0920
Cell: 585.281.6461
Web: www.aloi.com

South East U.S. – AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC

Midwest U.S. – IA, Quad Cities, Eastern NE

Air Specialists Inc.
Greg Bradigan
Email: gbradigan@airspecialists.com
Phone: 770.426.1722
Web: www.airspecialists.com
Corporate Office Barron Equipment Co. Inc.
4710 North Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52806
Email: sales@barroneq.com
Phone: 563.391.1052
Fax: 563.391.1324
Branch Office Barron Equipment Co. Inc.
2276 NE 46th
Des Moines, Iowa 50317
Email: Sales@barroneq.com
Phone: 515.262.6021
Fax: 515.262.6109
Web: www.baroneq.com
Western U.S. – AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Canada

West Coast Regional Sales
Dennis Harding
Boise, ID
Email: dharding@nustarinc.com
Phone: 541.510.0462
Power Pusher Canada/Div. of Automotive Innovations LTD
70 East Beaver Creek, Unit 30
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B2
Slim Baksh
Email: info@pushorpull.com
Toll Free: 800.461.6734
Fax: 905.764.6942
Web: www.pushorpull.com

Material Handling & Industrial Power Pushers

U.K. and Europe
Nu-Star Material Handling Ltd.
“Lakeside”, Ednaston Business Centre
Ednaston, Derbyshire DE6 3AE  UK
General Enquiries:
enquiries@nu-starmhl.com
Managing Director (Matt Smith)
matt.smith@nu-starmhl.com
Tel:  +44 (0)115 880 0070
Fax:  +44 (0)115 880 0071
Web: www.nu-starmhl.com